The Falling Thoughts


One :-We are zero and God is one

Two :-He is wise and true

Three:- Call his name and you will be worry free

Four :-Your restless soul; he has a cure

Five :-Praise God while you are alive

Six :-There’s nothing in this universe that he can’t fix

Seven:-Don’t choose hell over heaven

Eight:- God is gracious and great

Nine :-If he is on your side, then everything will be fine

Ten :- 1 helped zero to become 10


© 2015 thefallingthoughts All Rights Reserved

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s