Pleasure

poemhobby

My desires and cravings are compelling me to search an object that can make me satisfied in world outside me. I am completely lost in temptation of mundane things.

My sensory organs are looking for the amusement . My heart is beating faster. My mind is playing with me and suggesting better ways and different pattern for entertainment.

I have lost against temptations and following them for momentary pleasure .

Give me some pleasure; I am slave to my cravings. I am away from the real self .

Nisthur Anadi

View original post

Leave a Reply

