Frolicking in the Moonlight

seekthebestblog

moon-1202726_1920

I am unequivocally a lover of the moon 🙂

Tonight I’ll get to see her, once again, in all her majesty.

The moon, in my opinion, is one of God’s most beautiful gifts.

And I’ve been nursing a crush on this celestial ‘mama’ for as long as I can remember.

I watch her.

I talk to her.

I dance ‘with’ her.

I read about her.

In fact, I adore Luna related folklore.

And so…

A few years back, while poking around on the interwebs, I ran across a little ritual for wishing on the moon.

After reading it, I thought, “Hmmm this might be fun to try someday.”

And, with that, I saved it for future reference.

Well it looks like future reference has arrived 🙂 and tonight Lady J and I are going to give it a try!

I’m listing the steps here just in case you’d like to ‘join’…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

