My Diary: Retreating Into The Real World And Not Liking It

Gerald's Rather Strange Diary

I couldn’t go out as I had to wait for pictures to suddenly appear in the hall,‭ ‬wiping their feet as the minstrels played in the‭ “‬Nude On A Cliff Top‭” ‬gallery.‭ ‬Before this the man with rat whiskers knocked the door and window simultaneously and then exchanged pleasantries with the cat‭ ‬-‭ ‬who was wearing a crash helmet despite sitting still.‭ ‬The man pulled a square object out of a circular hole and gave me a triangular smile‭ ‬-‭ ‬I replied with my nicest polyhedron.‭ ‬After the picture people had called I made the inevitable white mark on a white canvas and then spoke to June with a frying pan phone‭ ‬-‭ ‬she answered with the clink of a coffee cup.‭ ‬She followed the tea pot home and we made a tea set in the Minotaur’s intestines we have been told to call a kitchen.

View original post

Leave a Reply

