Who Am I? A Life Or A Matter In It?

An Obvious Oblivion Blog

I observe things. The people, places, situations, nights and the words. I observe. I deduct. I react. I do my ownjudgement. I observe the way a person folds his arms, way his eyebrows bend or the lips twitch. The way a person puts on his shirt, folds the sleeves. The way a person retains the Universe, the stars and the constellation in his eyes.

I read. I learn things from them. A person whom you havecasuallymet for the first time and he holds the door open for you. I learn the kindness and courtesy from them.

A person you are interacting with, for the first time, opens up and tells you every dark and bright tales of their life. I learn honesty and trust at first sight from them.

A person who keeps calm when I am over-reacting. I learn from them the value of a relationship.

Small gestures: They…

View original post 259 more words

Leave a Reply

