To Watch The Debate or Not To Watch, That Is A Question #debatenight

The Tony Burgess Blog

debate_thumb_hp_clean washingtonpost.com

Should I watch the 3rd United States Presidential Debate? Is it going to make a difference at this time for me or the nation at this point? I think watching it by Twitter or some other way might be good. My mind has been made up for a long time, so I guess I would be better served by watching something else. Maybe I am too chicken and I am afraid that my candidate is going to screw up. To be honest the political cycle this time around has been very caustic and very mean. Let’s see how I feel after watching Survivor: Gen X vs. Millennials on CBS TV.

View original post

Leave a Reply

