My fav songs to sing :)

Hello folks 🙂

I’m here today with a shorter post. I was in cinema with my mum and the movie we watched was wooooow, just soooo good. It’s kinda late here, plus I have judo competition tomorrow. Wish me luck 🙂 Anyway, you probably know that I love to sing, right? So today I wanna share with you my fav songs to sing :), So let’s begin…

In Case by Demi Lovato

I have to say that I really like Demi’s voice, I mean it’s just sooooo amazing. I also find some of her songs really good and this one really is. It’s just so beautiful and so sad… Isn’t it? Song isn’t very hard what makes it even better. 🙂

Skinny Love by Birdy

Yesss, Birdy. She is so good and I love her songs, they are all so magical and meaningful. I found this song beautiful…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

