Day Trippin

Grumpy Railroad

Hello to all of my followers!

I’ve been doing a lot of soul searching about my blog presence.   I have three blogs,  and I need to try to cut back.   One is for volleyball. I will most likely keep that one alive.  As much as I still enjoy trains and model railroads,  the bulk of my down time lately has been devoted to photography.   Since I rarely post to this blog anymore, I am hoping to get you all to follow my photography blog.   I am going to try to merge them at some point,  however I never seem to have the time or know how to accomplish it.

In the meantime, I’ll be posting more at https://daytrippinphotography.wordpress.com/ If and when I go to a train museum or see some cool model railroad stuff, I’ll probably just post it over there.

Please run over and follow when you can!

Thanks, …

View original post 3 more words

Leave a Reply

