My Diary: In Touch With The Small Fluffy Toy Inside Us All

Gerald's Rather Strange Diary

June got up early,‭ ‬trailing stands of darkness behind her like candy floss.‭ ‬I licked my lips but decided to turn on the light.‭ ‬I saw her again on the jetty waiting for her ship to come in:‭ ‬covered as it was with the remains of an overnight party by pre Homo sapiens hominids‭ ‬-‭ ‬I was surprised to find that some cave men were vegetarians and in celebration me and the soul of the first computer sung songs around meteor craters in the music score of ancient history‭ (‬I knew the composer but he didn’t know me‭)‬.‭ ‬My sister and I met as separate layers of paint on a railway station outbuilding‭; ‬we eventually merged to form a new colour and this colour went to to town for a meal.‭ ‬We assembled around a large tree in the middle of the room and talked like over ripe fruit.

View original post

Leave a Reply

