Important Things Happening for Disney-2017 

The Pixie Dusted Disney Freak

Before I start this post, I want to acknowledge one thing: two year agos today, I started my blog. That feels like such a long time ago, but I remember how excited I was to start my blog. I can’t believe I have had this blog now for two years now. It has been such an amazing experience to be a blogger, and I can’t wait to see what is in store in the upcoming years. One thing I can’t believe is that I almost have 1,000 followers because at first it was hard for me to get even 20 followers. Thank you so much to all my readers for supporting my blog and being so nice and encouraging! I have some exciting posts coming your way this year, and I hope this year will be a better year of blogging since last year was all over the place from…

View original post 745 more words

Leave a Reply

