My answers to commonly asked interview questions.

White Padded Room

I get so tired of interview questions. They are all the same, and I never know what the right answer is supposed to be. If the stars align correctly I might be searching for a job in the near future. IF my new doctor puts me on cocaine or something like that. Below are the following answers I’d like to just blurt out. Oh, I’d love to wear sweats and slippers to an interview. They want to know the real me, don’t they? Why don’t they bloody come to my house and interview me?

Tell me about yourself.

My hair grows and sometimes gets caught in the drain. I have to fish it out with a designated pair of tweezers sometimes. I never learned how to fish, but I can operate a gasoline-powered push lawnmower. I did this once a week for three hours straight for no pay. For many…

View original post 576 more words

Leave a Reply

