It’s a Guy Thing

No Facilities

For the love of beer The perfect place and beverage to share some casual conversation.

“Hi Cheryl, did he leave already?”

“Nope, he hasn’t been in all week.”

“That’s weird. Oh well, I guess I’ll start without him.”

“House Lager?”

“Yeah.”

“Here ya go. I’ll be sure to tell your buddy how concerned you were.”

“It’s a guy thing, Cheryl. It’s not that I don’t care. It’s more like I just assume he’s busy.”

“You sure it isn’t that you don’t care? You could call him.”

“We call each other sometimes. Just the other night I was busting him about that UConn game.”

“Whoa, I’m five minutes late and you’re halfway through a beer. I hope that’s on your tab.”

“Nope, that’s the price of being late. I was worried.”

“Some wine? And he wasn’t worried.”

“I know what he means Cheryl. It’s a guy thing.”

“A guy thing? It sounds like, if you got…

View original post 774 more words

Leave a Reply

