7 days in 1 post

Kind & Bold

Today I am going to play a memory game. I am going to tell you about how my week was since last Tuesday. Let’s see how much I could remember. This got me into thinking and it dragged me into the last 6 days. It’s so blank now. I don’t remember anything on top of my head what I did last Wednesday so I moved on to Thursday. I am thinking hard, and trying to remember what I did last Thursday. I am trying to hint my mind by asking questions like, was I happy? Did I do something that made feel happy? Did I meet a new person? Was I angry about something? How was my day at work? Meh… My memory is not responding well to my hints. Let me move on to Friday, here you go I remember about one thing from Thursday. I spoke to my…

View original post 652 more words

Leave a Reply

