How Super Was My Lab: About This Extra Work–

Wide Awake But Dreaming

So here we are, Day Four of Cassie’s Big Week of Excitement, and while I didn’t officially go out last night, I did go down to have dinner and ended up sitting next to a woman who’s a lawyer who’s been working in Harrisburg for a few weeks and was getting ready to return to her regular office in Reading.  After I returned home I wrote my weekly Humans recap, then headed off to bed before the massive wind storms hit us.

Which they did.  And woke me up at a little before four in the morning.  So I’m kind of running on empty at the moment as is nearly six now and I know I’m going to need coffee before I get into work.

What excitement awaits me tonight? I have a political get together which is being held at another person’s house.  I should be home before nine…

View original post 946 more words

Leave a Reply

