So… how have you been?

History Present

I hope all has been well? Quite a bit has happened since I last posted, way back on January 28th. Back in December an old friend, and former client, approached me with an opportunity. He had started his own successful company many years ago. In an effort to continue what he had built, he had recently sold his company to another organization. The new ownership wanted to expand the existing operation, and was looking for someone with my experience. It was an excellent opportunity.

Most of my time over the last nine weeks have been dedicated to securing the position, training for it, and launching the new effort. Unfortunately, I was not able to give any time to writing during that time. Worse still, I have not been able to read your blogs on a regular basis. Now that the paying gig is moving, I believe I can start spending more…

View original post 61 more words

Leave a Reply

