Words to live by..!!

Fatma Amin

Hello,

I hope its a great kick-start year 2017 for everybody. I wish all our thoughts & dreams get fulfilled this year. And I wish that our faith gets doubled this year…Hope you guys are doing fine from the time, space & place you’ve been?? I’m in a casual tone today to speak out to u. Past year has been a heap of mishaps, misfortune , loss of twins, depression for me,etc….God doesn’t give one little piece of story at once. Story of my life was known…Otherwise my heart could have cracked wider than it could handle. He cracked it enough so that I can still walk. I still got a crack running up my side big enough for a sapling to grow out of. Nobody saw it. The people near to me knew that I am not a whole piece and treated me so gentle as I can’t see…

View original post 318 more words

Leave a Reply

