What DO I Wear?!?! The Denim Jacket

Ankhor You

“I wish I had invented blue jeans. They have expression, modesty, sex appeal, simplicity – all I hope for in my clothes.” ~ Yves Saint Laurent

IMG_0299

Denim has made a big comeback in the last year. And nothing screams classic more (except maybe jeans) then a denim jacket. EVERYONE needs to own a denim jacket. Heck everyone probably has at some point.

IMG_0301

// Jacket: J-Crew // Shirt: Anthropologie // Scarf: Lord and Taylor // Leggings: Lululemon // Flip-flops: Reefs// Sunglasses: Tory Burch // Tote: Alaina Marie Bait Bags //

It seems like a throwback to the eighties and nineties and while my opinion is still out on the resurgence of denim on denim (really it is a case by case bases at this point), I love the bohemian vibes a good denim jacket can offer.

IMG_0305

I bought mine eight years ago from J-Crew. Yes. Eight years ago! It has been a…

View original post 528 more words

One thought on “What DO I Wear?!?! The Denim Jacket”

Leave a Reply

