beauty touches everyone

one true boy

I haven’t been on this Blog in Such a Long time! I have been working on myself and truly deciding what it is I want to do with myself and my life. Saying it out loud in this way even sounds pathetic, because I probably have made a similar post in 2014. 3 years down the life line and now I’m 22 holding onto dearly my dreams and aspirations from when I was in my teen years. I wonder if other people have felt similar feelings/thoughts around this age? When are you suppose to move on from your dreams? When are you suppose to become an adult and pursue a serious Career? PLEASE ANSWER ME!

Your probably wondering what my dreams are or is…I think every artist tries to not declare themselves in any one field until they reach it on some level. My dream has always been to be…

View original post 336 more words

Leave a Reply

