Never enough!

Hope

You never ready to let your loved one’s go! You just do it….

I haven’t seen death in front of my eyes, specially death of our own parents. I find myself very lucky enough in this case but my father isn’t. I heard him talking to my mom; that he was very upset that he didn’t get to see his father for one last time but he was relieved that he did everything that he could and he was just right beside his mother when she died. My grandparents were loving and caring person. My father is a very strong person emotionally; he never cried in front of us but when they died he cried alot. He is kind of introvert, never let others feel what he is feeling; shows his extreme love towards them.

This is when i realize that how much it counts for a person to stay…

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

