Thursday Doors – End-of-Month Stew

No Facilities

Enter the booth Dan

It’s the end of June, halfway point in another year of doors and the end of a very busy month. I have been on a couple of doorcursions in June, but I haven’t had the time to do the research I want to do. So, just like those college days when the end of the month required a bit of creativity in getting dinner together, today I bring you a stew of leftover doors. A stew, because I have doors from here and there to add to the gallery.

Here would be St. Augustine, Florida. I managed to snag a few photos, but my hopes of touring some of the historic sites in America’s oldest city were dashed by a lack of time and an abundance of heat and humidity. I don’t know how people live in Florida. There would be Arlington Cemetery. I have a…

View original post 160 more words

Leave a Reply

