Ferocious

Poet Rummager

URKY7224 Illustration by Poet Rummager                      (Ferocious Monster nibbles on an ear lobe).

I’ll be your love monster.
Ferocious in my hugs
for you.

Little nibbling bites
here and there –
on your earlobes, too.

I’ll roar on mountaintops.
I’ll roar on seashores.
I’ll roar from my windows
and out every door –

until the world learns the secret
my monster heart hoards –
that no other creature could
ever adore you more.

I dare you to join in the fun of a Fleece Monster giveaway by
Franconia Ridge Studio.

!!! Hold onto your earlobes and click HERE !!!

untitled.png

View original post

Leave a Reply

