Merch for Gaston Fans 

The Pixie Dusted Disney Freak

It’s no secret that I kind of love Gaston. Sometimes, I feel like Gaston doesn’t get all the attention that he deserves, so guess what? I’m going to fix that and do a post all about Gaston-themed merchandise!

• Run Like Gaston Just Proposed to You Running Shirt: I think this shirt is so funny, but I also love it at the same time! I would wear this, even if I wasn’t going for a run. There are many different types of styles you are able to purchase. I even saw some long sleeve shirts (This shirt is pretty easy to find, so I won’t be including a link to this shirt)!


• This Girl Loves Her Gaston Mug: This mug is perfect for any girl who loves Gaston! You can purchase this mug by clicking on thelink.

• Gaston Mug: I am obsessed with mugs, so I…

View original post 162 more words

Leave a Reply

